













#### Meeting

#### NORTH WALES ECONOMIC AMBITION BOARD

Date and Time

3.00 pm, FRIDAY, 1ST FEBRUARY, 2019

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda - Gwynedd Council Offices, Caernarfon, LL55 1SH

**Contact Point** 

Eirian Roberts
01286 679018
eirianroberts3@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 25/01/19)

### NORTH WALES ECONOMIC AMBITION BOARD

#### MEMBERSHIP OF THE JOINT COMMITTEE

### **Voting Members**

#### Councillors

Hugh EvansDenbighshire County CouncilLlinos Medi HuwsIsle of Anglesey County CouncilGareth JonesConwy County Borough CouncilMark PritchardWrexham CouncilAaron ShottonFlintshire County Council

Dyfrig L. Siencyn Gwynedd Council

## **Advisers - Non-voting**

Dafydd Evans Grwp Llandrillo Menai
Maria Hinfelaar Glyndwr University
Bryn Jones Bangor University
David Jones Coleg Cambria

Ashley Rogers North Wales and Mersey Dee

**Business Council** 

Jim Jones North Wales and Mersey Dee

**Business Council** 

## **Chief Officers - Non-voting**

Dr Gwynne Jones Isle of Anglesey County Council Iwan Davies Conwy Council Flintshire Council

Judith Greenhalgh Denbighshire County Council

Ian BancroftWrexham CouncilDilwyn WilliamsGwynedd Council

#### Officers in Attendance

Dafydd L. Edwards Section 151 Officer Iwan Trefor Jones Board Lead Director Iwan G. Evans Monitoring Officer

# AGENDA

- 1. **ELECT A CHAIR FOR 2019/20**
- 2. ELECT A VICE-CHAIR FOR 2019/20
- 3. WELCOME AND APOLOGIES
- 4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST
- 5. URGENT BUSINESS
- 6. INITIAL WORK PROGRAMME FOR THE EAB AND FUTURE 4 17 MEETING ARRANGEMENTS